skip to Main Content
Contact Appliancz

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Ho Chi Minh: CR3-17B, 2nd Fl, Crescent Residence 3, 109 Ton Dat Tien Str., Ward Tan Phu, District 7.
Tel : [+84.28] 5411 1128 | F : [+84.28] 5411 1130

Brands Contacts

Johnson Controls (BMS) : Mr. Dang Cong Ly E: ly.dang@appliancz.com.vn M: +84 976 699 128
York (Chiller) : Mr. Phan Ngoc Quan E: quan.phan@appliancz.com.vn M: +84 982 885 538
Simplex (Fire Alarm) : Mr. Vo Ngoc Thien An E: an.vo@appliancz.com.vn M: +84 978 036 600
BAC (Cooling Tower) : Mr. Vo Hoang Thanh E: thanh.vo@appliancz.com.vn M: +84 908 599 592
Scentair/Optipura/AirOasis : Ms. Pham Thi Tuyet
E: tuyet.pham@appliancz.com.vn M: +84 968 435 533
Ebara (Pump) : Mr. Vo Hoang Thanh E: thanh.vo@appliancz.com.vn M: +84 908 599 592
Hager (Electrics) : Mr. Claff Yeap
E: claff.yeap@appliancz.com.vn M: +84 981 919 403
Service : Ms. Dinh Ngoc Thao
E: thao.dinh@appliancz.com.vn M: +84 938 625 093

Ha Noi: 5th Fl, Toserco Building, 273 Kim Ma Str., Giang Vo Ward, Ba Dinh District.
Tel : [+84.24] 3926 4730 | F : [+84.24] 3926 4729

Brands Contacts

Johnson Controls (BMS) : Mr. Ngo Phu Loc E: loc.ngo@appliancz.com.vn M: +84 946 792 769
York (Chiller) : Mr. Vu Huu Quy E: quy.vu@appliancz.com.vn M: +84 941 933 009
Simplex (Fire Alarm) : Mr. Ngo Phu Loc E: loc.ngo@appliancz.com.vn M: +84 946 792 769
BAC (Cooling Tower) : Mr. Vo Hoang Thanh E: thanh.vo@appliancz.com.vn M: +84 908 599 592
Scentair/Optipura/AirOasis : Ms. Thuan Nguyen
E: thuan.nguyen@appliancz.com.vn M: +84 988 233 659
Ebara (Pump) : Mr. Pham Xuan Loc E: loc.pham@appliancz.com.vn M: +84 989 989 123
Hager (Electrics) : Mr. Bui Duc Vinh
E: vinh.bui@appliancz.com.vn M: +84 975 431 987
Service : Ms. Dinh Ngoc Thao
E: thao.dinh@appliancz.com.vn M: +84 938 625 093
Back To Top